October and November Entertainment

Saturday 13th Oct
Steve Taylor

Saturday 20th Oct
Graham C

Friday 26th Oct
Peter Bennett

Saturday 27th Oct
Halloween Party
with Solo

Thursday 1st Nov
Comedy Night
(more details)

Saturday 3rd Nov
Charrise

Monday 5th Nov
Fireworks from the Pier
Food from 6pm. Fireworks at 7:30pm

Saturday 10th Nov
Richie C

Friday 16th Nov
French Night
(more details)

Saturday 17th Nov
Ricky Salez

Saturday 23rd Nov
Treanna

 

 

Design by Short On Ideas